• Dear Guest, if you are new here please "sign up" at the top if you'd like to post messages. And if you have used this forum before note we upgraded to new forum software and couldn't transfer the passwords. To get into your account, click on the "log in" button, then click on "Forgot your password?" and reset your password. All previous posts were safely transferred to the new system but custom avatars and private messages unfortunately didn't get moved over. The upside is a newer, simpler, friendly forum.

GABA Please someone has experiences?

Hi all,

I have been using GABA for a few months now after my experience with HTP-5 being very far to be good. HTP-5 went very well for a while but later on, it highly increased my anxiety and the worst happened every night as I wasn?t able to close my eyes for long hours.

Anyway, I reckon GABA does work for me to help me controlling panic and anxiety. Only noticed some problems with having an good erection which I did not have before using it.

As a result of this I decided to stop GABA for a while but it was awful, had panic and anxiety crisis as I didn't have for very long, basically locked my self at home and even there I just felt so miserable.

Now I'm back back to GABA, 250 mg a day and combine it with L-Tyrosine. I still feel some anxiety, that's probably on my nature but its much better that without the GABA, at least I don't have that feeling of constant panic anymore.

Should anyone have a experience either + or - with GABA, side effects and dosis you use I would really appreciate if he or she could share it with me as I can't find many info.

Thanks in advance.
:rosiecheeks:

I've had good experiences with Country Life's Gaba Relaxer on nights when I feel just a tad too wound up.

It contains,
Niacinamide (Vit B3),
Vit B6
Taurine
Inositol
Glycine
Gaba