• Dear Guest, if you are new here please "sign up" at the top if you'd like to post messages. And if you have used this forum before note we upgraded to new forum software and couldn't transfer the passwords. To get into your account, click on the "log in" button, then click on "Forgot your password?" and reset your password. All previous posts were safely transferred to the new system but custom avatars and private messages unfortunately didn't get moved over. The upside is a newer, simpler, friendly forum.

Brands and dosage that you're on? by jdringer (1 reply) - Mar 14, 2001

kelly

Administrator
Staff member
Topic Title: Brands and dosage that you're on?

jdringer

"Brands and dosage that you're on?" , Wednesday 14 Mar 11:07 Hi from Arizona. I'm new to this. Just found this board. I am currantly weaning off ZOloft. Am now down to 15 mg. day. At what point can I start incorporating St. Johns Wort? And what's the best dosage to start off on? Has anyone gained weight on St. JOhns wort? I and many others have gained weight while on Zoloft. Has anyone else had this experience in Zoloft? I am treating moderate depression and anxiety, which are hormonal related do to a hysterectomy (of which I'm now also on naturla HRT> Guess, I just want to know what are the best quality brands out there and also, if anyone is taking HTP-5 with good results? Thanks, Pauline jdringer@ctaz.com
Pauline
lilybart